NarragansettElementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Faculty and Staff at Narragansett

Office Staff
Principal - Cynthia Remick
Administrative Assistant - Sylvia Hawkes
Lead Teacher - Eunice Bentley
School Secretary - Ann Fauver
Social Worker - Jane Meggison
School Resource Officers - Mark Sanborn


Abigail McGuire - Library/Media Ed Tech
Laurie Chiasson - Art Teacher
Amy Stewart - Music Teacher
Michael Fortier - Physical Education Teacher - web page

Rachel Dunbar - Social Skills Teacher
Diane Knott - Gifted and Talented Coordinator - website
Christine KarcanesGifted and Talented Ed Tech - blog

Cecely Conrad - English for Speakers of Other Languages
Alissa Balano - ESOL EdTech

Joanne Gauley - Technology Integrator
Special Education Staff
Cathy Larochelle - Speech/Language Pathologist web page

Rose Dyer - Functional Life Teacher
Jami Haynes - Resource Program
Tasha Passmore - Physical Therapist
Gail Trefethern-Kelley - Occupational Therapist

Jessie Forrest - Instructional Strategist

Kim Fadrigon - Literacy K-5 Coordinator 
Eunice Bentley - Learning Lab Teacher

Educational Technicians
Karen Bussiere - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Susan Grygiel - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Janet Kuech - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Chris JohnsonSpec. Ed. EdTech
Barbara Meserve - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Jan Miliano - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Lisa Shiers - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Cathy Stevens - Sp Ed EdTech
Nicole Tammaro - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Trisha Wilkins - Spec. Ed. EdTech
Nikki Combes - Math/Literacy
Peggy Dean - Math/Literacy
Gael Ketch - Math/Literacy
Lindsey Ketch - Alt. Ed EdTech

Cafeteria Staff

Carlie Marsters- Kitchen Manager
Theresa Connolly

Robyn Flint